Questions tagged [group-watching]

The tag has no usage guidance.

Filter by
Sorted by
Tagged with
4 votes
2 answers
90 views

Futurama Group Viewing Event!

Our last viewing event was fun, but school and work got in the way of me transcribing the event to a blog post, but in light of the TOTW this week, I'd like to suggest a group viewing event! If we ...
OghmaOsiris's user avatar
  • 42.5k
3 votes
1 answer
77 views

Sci-Fi & Fantasy Group Watching Chat Event - Schedule ideas

Edit The first group viewing event will be Sunday Jan 8th at 7pm PST, 8pm MST, 9pm CST and 10 pm EST, and 3:00 UTC on Monday. I'll create a new chat room called ViewScreen. I plan to watch the shows ...
OghmaOsiris's user avatar
  • 42.5k