Linked Questions

7
votes
1answer
311 views

“Ladies Night” Movie Night - The Terminator. Tonight!! (April 15th) at 10pm UTC / 11pm BST/ 6pm EDT

The clear winner in our quest to select a 'Ladies Night' movie (with 20 upvotes and an additional three bonus points for being nominated by a female user, having a main female character and passing ...
9
votes
1answer
302 views

Holy reverse polarity Batman, what do we do now? Have a Movie Night on Tuesday, May 31!

As promised, we'll be watching the 1966 Batman film, one of the winners of our terrible comic book movie vote. This slapstick take on the caped crusader stars Adam West as Batman, Burt Ward as Robin, ...

15 30 50 per page
1
2